FTW Draft Final Order

Our champion has been crowned as the season comes to an end. Here are the full results.

19. Scott Hamzeh

18. Darren Carrigan

17. Outlaw Slate

16. Mark Ventrice

15. Ben Meggenberg

14. Mick Dunn

13. Markeith Jackson

12. Kyle Christy

11. Ben Woodburn

10. Stephen Ajamie

Secondary Bracket Champion. Nick Alexander

8. Tim Gorder

7. Matthew Fluellen

6. Cesar Adrian

5. Mike Hart

4. Adrian Masters

3. Kyle Petrano

2. Bryan Garvin

And Our Champion



  • Joshua LLoyd Cooper

    I challenge rene for the title